Staff

June Sobocinski, Vice President of Education Impact:  jsobocinski@ak.org

Catherine Curtis, Director of Education Impact:  ccurtis@ak.org

Kevin Sullivan, Community PLUS Schools Manager: ksullivan@ak.org

Kelsey Preecs, Manager, Education Impact Communication and Engagement: kpreecs@ak.org

Emily Haag, Manager, Education Impact Partnerships: ehaag@ak.org

Grace Mitton,  Education Impact Coordinator: gmitton@ak.org